The Corporation of the Township of Whitewater Region

By-law Number 19-07-1198

A by-law to appoint members to the Whitewater Region Seniors & Older Adults Task Force

Whereas, By-law 19-05-1170 established through Terms of Reference the Seniors & Older Adults Task Force; and

Whereas, Council of the Township of Whitewater Region deems it expedient and necessary to appoint members to the task force;

Now therefore Council of the Corporation of the Township of Whitewater Region enacts as follows:

1. That the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Whitewater Region Seniors and & Older Adults Task Force, for the term expiring November 14, 2022 or until a successor is appointed or members are reappointed:

Sheila Broome
Bev Buchanan
Bonny Johnson
Gary Juby
Connie McLaughlin
Sheila O'Brien
Will Patterson

2. This by-law shall come into force and take effect upon the date of the final passing thereof.

Read a first, second and third time and finally passed this 17th day of July, 2019.

Michael Moore, Mayor

Carmen Miller, Clerk

By-law 19-07-1198 Page **1** of **1**